Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Love my salesman, Brian Miracle, and the staff were great for my service!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

We bought a 2021 Chevy & Ed" Moose " Haistop . Was the Man that helped us ! He up front with you and he is the Best ! & Thank you Deanna Hilliard for helping Ed & Us !! & Everyone was Nice Good People And most of all they work with you & show you everything !! Thank you again

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Exceptional. Saw the vehicle on line and called on a Sunday and left a message. I called on Monday and spoke with Shayne. I live in NC. Shayne's service in providing answers to my questions and sending pictures timely and helpful. I sent my daughter down from Columbus to look and drive the car. It passed her test! So I jumped on a plane and picked it up on Saturday. Ross was great to work with on the financing. Only thing I caught Saturday evening was my deposit had not been credited. I called Shayne Saturday evening and that ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Tim went above and beyond to help me during the purchase. He went over the safety features and explained everything in detail. We will be recommending Tim and McClintons to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

extremely helpful when i needed brakes

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Highly recommend Tim Flores! We purchased a truck in March. Unfortunately it took much longer than expected to arrive. Tim kept us informed frequently and when it did finally arrive he even sent us a video of it being unloaded from the carrier! He was extremely thorough explaining different components on the vehicle and even assisted us setting up On Star. Overall one the best buying experiences we have had!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Scheduled an oil change and they were able to get to me in a timely manner. They were polite and informative with a customer friendly waiting area. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The service was quick and the people were friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

What an amazing experience! Ed "Moose" Haislop is such a awesome guy. Informative, knowledgeable and so warm and personable. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had! Thanks, Ed!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

What an amazing experience! Ed "Moose" Haislop is such a awesome guy. Informative, knowledgeable and so warm and personable. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Definitely will recommend this dealership & Ed to anyone looking to get a great car & have a awesome customer service experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Great customer service. This team made the buying process very smooth and easy. They were great to work with and I recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great place to work, excellent staff

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Talked to Kevin O about a truck they had in transit, followed up with me when it arrived, had it full of gas and pulled up front when I got the dealership for a test drive, was very friendly, knowledgeable and not a pushy salesman, even offered me a military discount without me even asking. The sales manager Stretch was funny and had me and my wife laughing the whole time. Definitely made a customer for life! Thanks again Kevin O and Stretch!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Great people to work with when purchasing a vehicle…,goes over everything with you when you purchase vehicle…. I wd recommend my friends to get vehicle from them

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

The people there were very friendly. They worked with me and gave me a great deal. I left feeling very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Tim was very willing to help me. The financial guy was very good also. The GM loan was perfect for me

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Everything was great. The sales department, finance department and the sales manager were all super. I love the car. And would recommend to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

I'm so glad that I went to see the wonderful people at McClinton. They worked with me and gave me a great deal. Thanks Ed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Excellent job. No pressure sale. Will do business again. Great job to all sales staff. Welcoming atmosphere. Very rare to see a business like this.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great place to work! 4th generation family owned and operated. They treat you like a real person and not just another employee number on a spreadsheet!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Kevin o went above expectations in serving me. Made buying process very easy. I love my truck. Kevin o showed me how to operate my truck before I left.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Everyone has a positive attitude. STRETCH was a pleasure to deal with. 2nd vehicle purchased from him. Ross Baker was great also. Great environment all around. Friendly staff as well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

They made it easy to get what I wanted. Everyone was very friendly and helpful in explaining the ordering process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

We traveled a few hours away to try this place out. We had a great buying experience with Kevin Offenburger and this dealership. It was our first time purchasing from them, and we plan to return. They forgot to give us the educator discount during the purchase process which I didn’t know existed. After the purchase, they made us aware of the mistake and made arrangements to get us the refund. That made me feel like I had chosen an honest dealership this time around. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Excellent service and great people

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Had a great experience. Kevin Offenberger did a excellent job. He answered all my questions. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I had the honor to interact & meet Grant & Jane. Their customer service was excellent during the process of my vehicle being repaired.. I live in Florida and each time I called the body shop i had closure by the end of the phone call. As for the service you could not tell that the vehicle had any prior damage to it. The paint was nice and they did a great job cleaning the inside detailing the vehicle. There was some mechanical work involved to where the vehicle drove excellent through a massive storm all the way to Florida. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Very friendly service and very helpful. Thank you Kevin Offenberger for the wonderful service. We are looking forward to driving our new 2022 car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

From he salesman Tim to the finance department we’re very friendly and personable. Great experience! Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

The Ross was very nice to work with and it was a nice experience buying a car at McClinton Cheverolet.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Very helpful and friendly would recommend them to anyone! Great customer service and will help you every step of the way in buying process.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

everyone was great and did a excellent job

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

They ordered my Tahoe for me and made the buying process easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Very good service! Greg was really helpful and answered all my questions and even put my new plate on my Trax.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

We love McClintons! Every car in my immediate family was bought and is serviced at McClintons. Great customer service, great warranties, dependable work by every department. We won’t deal with anyone else going forward.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Great service and parts department.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

I called 10 days prior for my oil change, appointment was set, and I received two reminders( great things to get as I get older) The young man signed me in and told me it's be about an hour. More like 1.45 hours but no problem. When I picked up my vehicle I was charged but it was supposed to be free as it went along with buying the vehicle. I should have mentioned it but thought it was in the computer as such. They quickly fixed the problem and I went only way. Great service and friendly personel

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Shayne was our salesman, the only word to describe him and our experience is amazingly wonderful. He is professional, sweet, genuine, also respected our time! Best salesman we've dealt with period.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Wonderful experience. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Ed Haislop is the best! He was so incredibly helpful and so nice to work with. Helped me find the perfect car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

The people treat you like family. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Professional service friendly staff. Kevin my salesman was fantastic buying process easy and not complicated at all. Would recommend McClintock Chevrolet

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Bought the truck,It's great Ed in sales and Deanna in finance were amazing. Couldn't be happier.Will buy there again someday.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Ease of purchase and no hassle paperwork. The dealership maintains a professional atmosphere and courteous personnel. Ask for Tim Flores!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Quick and easy wonderful sales team clean facility great atmosphere great experience great price for the year and mileage I’m tired of typing now goodbye

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

parts dept. and service dept,. are the best...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

The way everyone works together and makes you feel at home. They will listen to you and work with your needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Literally took less than an hour at the dealership! I worked with Ed Moose Haislop to get the car I wanted. Super easy, pre-owned car is clean and in great condition. Ross Baker in finance was easy great, too!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

They were done quickly with my recall airbag

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

The gentleman that assisted me with my appointment was very professional and service was done on schedule. It was a very positive experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Everyone is so friendly but have to brag on shayne the salesman we have dealt with him over the last year. He definitely went above and beyond with helping us find the Tahoe we were looking for!! Thank you so much Shayne!! You rock!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Staff was friendly, nice and professional Very happy with my deal and my new truck

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Since 2003, I have purchased three new GMC vehicles; two Tahoes and a Traverse. In this same time frame I have used McClinton Chevrolet for service of these vehicles. I have yet to find fault with their service department. I like that they keep me "in the loop," provide me with options allowing me to make an informed decision.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Wonderful experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Mike (Stretch) is always very helpful. He met our needs and wants and is a top notch manager. Always very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Helpful and answered my questions . Made me aware of my options and very personable. Also knew all the features of my vehicle and explained them to me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Tim went above and beyond to help put me into a new Chevy Traverse! Gave me an excellent experience trading vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

I like working with Tim Flores. I feel like he tries his best to get me a fair deal. McClintons also offers a 10 year powertrain warranty.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Smooth transaction! Kevin Offenberger was very great to work with! Great place to buy a new or used truck/car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Excellent service. They were polite and accommodating. The rebate should have been locked in given the situation waiting for the vehicle to arrive.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Very pleasant truck purchase. Treated like a friend. Ed was great! Facilities are very clean and modern. Made sure I was comfortable in every way.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Everything went well. Shayne did an excellent Job.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Very quick, trade amount was acceptable with no haggling, salesman answered all questions etc, I love the blazer had been looking for one , salesman put it on Facebook and we came right over

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Matt Lutz was an incredible salesman who seriously considered what I was looking for. His attention was solely on this sale which I appreciated. He was there during every step and has followed up after.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

Ed Haislop was awesome!!!! He got me right into my new truck with no issue. I highly recommend him!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

I highly recommend Ed "Moose" Haislop... he made my car buying experience a breeze. No pressure... No stress... Thanks Moose.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

My buying experience with McClinton Chevrolet was wonderful I cannot say they were any issues hopefully all stays that way in the future and I expect it will

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Good people!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I was a little disappointed. I was told by one of the representatives that they could get me in a car but they couldn't. But Ed was real sweet.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

I bought my second vehicle from Moose at McClintons great atmosphere every time I have been

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

We actually decided to buy in the middle of last year, but dealing with Covid-19 made it a slow process. As the months rolled on not finding any 2021 Blazers we wanted we decided to order what we wanted from the factory. That to made the process a slow one. Waiting for McCliton’s to get a chance at ordering. We were kept informed as to were the Blazer was in the factory and about when to expect it’s arrival. I arrived 12/23/2021 around 1:00pm. Tim called to let me know it was there. I stopped by to look at it ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

Thank you Mclinton Chevrolet for working with me the last 6 months to find the right car! Amazing customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Professionalism of all staff. Cleanliness of office. The overall stock and knowledge of vehicles. The amount of time it took to get loan and down payment information.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

The dealer service was very good. They even stored my vehicle until the part came in.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I bought my new Chevy Silverado RST from McClinton Chevrolet and I think I’m going to be doing business with them for a long time to come. I backed my truck into a pole and needed some minor repair. I decided to have McClintons’ body shop handle the repairs and I’m glad that I did. The dealership as a whole from the Sales Department to the Parts Department, the Service Department including the Body Shop have been outstanding, friendly and very helpful. My experience with them has without a doubt been one of the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Friendly excellent service!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

My car was detailed in the detail shop, by Charlie and his crew!! They did an outstanding job!! My car is super clean and I don’t think it was this clean when I bought it! I would give 10 stars if that was an option!! I highly recommend McClintons for any service you need done for your car!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

We purchased our New 2022 Chevy blazer yesterday. Kevin was great, I didn't feel pressured and he was very patient with us while we made our decision and delt with our 1 year old son who kept trying to run around the office. We love our new car, our old one was not safe anymore and we knew we needed something else. Thank you so much for helping us and understanding our needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

The service from our sales Rep. Kevin Offenberger was amazing! He was knowledgeable and didn’t pressure us in anyway. We will be going back to him In the future for any vehicles we shop for!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

Drove from East TN (6 hours one way) to do business with Mr. Ed "MOOSE" Haislop and drove off with a beautiful Ford F150... All the paper work was ready when i pulled in, all i had to do was sign and give them a check! great crew over at the McClinton Chevy Uses Car Lot in Parkersburg, WV

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Drove 6 hours from East TN to do business with Mr. Ed "MOOSE" Haislop on a beautiful 2020 F150... I gave Moose all my info and he had the paperwork ready when i pulled in, signed some papers and drove back home! Excellent group of people at Mcclinton Used Car Lot in Parkersburg, WV

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Oil change. Transmission flush. Always good service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

We asked about a certain car months before & Kevin remembered our request & followed up as soon as he got the car I wanted in stock. Very fast & pleasant car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Shane was very nice, No pressure, very helpful, very respectful. Ross was awesome in the finance office also. Would like to give 5 stars but waiting to get a problem resolved (read improvement section.)

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

The Service and Body Shop were so nice to us. Body Shop fixed a place on my car at no charge to me. I could not believe they took me right in and fixed it on the spot. Made an appointment to get the car inspected and the oil changed and they took me right in and showed me everything they did. Nothing needed replaced. Everything in good shape. Thanks for the fantastic service from both departments.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Smooth!! the only issue I had was the dealership was 5 hours from my house LOL

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was super nice and very informative . I will definitely refer friends and family . I would like to thank them for their help.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Shayne was awesome! Great salesman, very transparent, overall great experience. I also appreciated the community feel to the dealership and we were treated very fairly.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Took my truck in for air bag recall. Took it right in and was done in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Very professional. Was not pushy at all. Explained in great detail purchasing process and after purchase explained all details work car functions.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

Kevin answered all my questions and everyone there was very nice and helpful. I look forward to buying my future vehicles here as well.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Mike Beckett and Shane were very nice in the buying process and Greg and Mickey were helpful in my service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

So magical! I had so many issues with other dealers in the Mid-Ohio Valley, but the team at McClinton auto group treated me right. Shayne was an excellent salesman and Deanna explained financing all the way through. Mike the Sales Manager was a hoot too! I highly recommend them! A+

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review