Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I used to avoid dealerships, but since buying my van from McClinton I use the dealership for oil changes and tire rotation‘s. The staff is very nice and the service is quick and efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Ed "Moose" Haislop was very helpful with my purchase of my truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Friendly service. Clean environment and well informed about service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very polite...my car was ready when promised...Kevin, Service Manager, kept in communication and was very informative. He also had my car cleaned inside and out, which was very appreciative after the snow and ice....detail shop did a great job in a very short period of time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. The guys were all friendly and went above and beyond to make sure my truck was taken care of properly.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Very friendly right to the point and very professional and friend friendly. Felt very comfortable in buying a vehicle there

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Had the best experience with McCinton chevrolet, from the salesman Ed Haislop to the management members we spoke with and can not forget financing, everyone was so professional . I would recommend McCinton chevrolet and Ed Haislop to everyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Friendly service and does a great job, the service advisors are very friendly and knowledgeable, always willing to answer questions and give you good feedback about things that will need to be done

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Polite, friendly and quick service. Clean and nice waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Best experience ever! Hands down, in all of my years of purchasing vehicles this was the absolute most painless dealer experience ever. Quick, fast internet and in-person attention. Thank you Ed Haislop and McClintock Chevrolet!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Easy to deal with; always responsive; kept in touch; we’ve worked with many dealers on new car/truck purchases and very happy with this group!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

The service advisors are great. They know me by name and they really seem to care about the customer. Work is always reliable.. The number one reason I come here is because of TRUST. I trust them. That has not been the case with other places in the past.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Quick and caring service friendly sales people taking time to explain every paper that had to be signed as well as all features on the vehicle that I was purchasing always asking if I under stood or had any questions about anything will definitely return when purchasing another vehicle and will refer friends and relatives

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

That they took the time to show me how to use some of the options my Traverse has!! And that it was clean and the gas tank was full!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

My husband and I traded our vehicle in for a new vehicle and we had such ease with the process. Normally car sales men are very pushy and its very aggravating when your trying to make a big decision like purchasing a new vehicle, but Phil at Mcclinton was awesome. He was very informative and helpful. I feel he went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle for us. I highly recommend Mcclinton when looking to purchase a vehicle. 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Service completed on time, excellent job, very courteous service dept,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great and painless experience We ever had when buying our cars, second one we have purchased with this company. Everyone was incredibly friendly and professional. Ed “Moose”You where personable, talked about family, sports etc... going above and beyond to make this purchase possible. I would recommend everyone to stop here first when shopping a new or used vehicle. Thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Got great advice also

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Very friendly staff, quickly addressed my issue, top notch work! Will use again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Got me in and out quickly and fixed the problem I had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

MCCinton Service People are always courteous and professional. I always have a good experience when dealing with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Professional and informative Friendly Enjoy our experience 👍👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great experience at Mcclinton Chevrolet! Thanks to everyone who had a part in this. 😊

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

great ,got my car fixed quickly.Good job McClintons.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

I liked that several people stopped by and talked to me. They even got me a hot chocolate when I came back to sign the papers.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Went in for tire rotation and oil change. They found a leaking seal on front axile and repaired it as well. Done in a timely manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

They've very friendly and honest with us and answered any questions we had. Made you feel very comfortable with dealing with them. Very helpful.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Very friendly and helpful . Answer any questions or found out what answer was to our question. They taken care anything that we found wrong with vehicle .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Moose and Dave Wear took good care of me and made the process easy. I was offered nearly top dollar for trade in. The pricing was competitive.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

My family has dealt with McClinton's for years and for good reason. They have always treated us well and go above and beyond. I was given top dollar for my trade in ($1,000) more than other dealerships I looked at. The pricing is very competitive as well (I looked at thousands of trucks while shopping). Ed "Moose" Haislop was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend dealing with him. Tell him Drew Settle sent you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Friendly, to the point, didn’t have to wait long for oil change

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Great ..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Everyone is super respectable and helpful! It’s always a pleasure coming in!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Ben and the entire team are always so patient and helpful. They don't try to "upsell" you or make feel guilty for having a specific preference or not wanting an add on. We are always so pleased with how we get treated! We will ALWAYS recommend McClinton and will never buy a car from anywhere else!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Quick, very little haggling, great communication, helpful, knowledgeable. Brian was great, very helpful and honest. We would be willing to travel to work with this team again.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Was treated with respect and in a timely manner

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

They took care of the service but could not fix my Radio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

In and out as expected

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and very knowledgeable. The process of buying my new truck was very easy. The folks at McClinton were very honest and fair to deal with.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

If you are going to purchase a used car you need to get one here. Fair pricing and if you do work with Ben exclusively. I have purchased three cars with him and he is honest and doesn't swindle you. A pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

The staff treat you like a friend. Very nice and always clean. I would recommend McClinton's service department to anyone needing car repairs, oil change, inspection.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Wonderful customer service! Very friendly staff! Appointment didn’t take very long at all. I was able to get in and out very fast.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

I enjoyed dealing with my salesman at the used car area, Ed Haislop. We had talked several weeks before about another truck on the lot. As it turned out I decided it really wasn't what I was looking for. I discussed with Ed that I was not looking out of need just looking out of curiosity mostly at the time. He took my name and contact info, and he did reach out to me a week or so later to ask if I had any other needs. I did not, and had paused in looking for a truck at ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Very responsive . No delays or misunderstandings. Everyone was courteous and informative. All questions were answered. The vehicle was prepared and delivered in a short period of time

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Our salesman Matt Lutz was very helpful. Of course, knowing the vehicle we were interested ahead of time helped a great deal.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

First would be the honesty. Difficult to find a sales person who will be honest these days. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I felt like Ben Huff went out of his way to provide all the info and pics that I requested. I have been told that I'm a difficult consumer to deal with. He never even acted like I was being difficult and followed thru with everything he said. I liked the feel of the older establishment, something nostalgic about the place. Of course, the price!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Great car dealer and friendly customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Very polite explained everything thoroughly good people to work with and understood my problem I am very happy and pleased with the service

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Love the Service Department very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them for any service work needed or any diagnosis needed on any concerns.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Dealing with ALL of your employees is like dealing with friends. Very smooth and seamless buying process. Special shout out to my sales representative Phil Boyce.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

I have a muscular disease Tim and Scott went out of their way to make me comfortable. They came to our vehicle to sign papers or whatever I needed with my limitations and concerns. Made us feel like friends.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Staff was phenomenal to work with. We made the drive from 3 hours away (Kentucky) to trade with McClinton. Ben was great and upfront from the very beginning and treated us like family. Ross was also extremely nice and explained everything regarding the financing of the vehicle. Both gentlemen had everything ready when we arrived. All we had to do was take it for a drive and sign the papers. Definitely will recommend to family and friends and in the future will look at doing business at McClinton's Chevrolet again.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

It was very efficient. Ed did a great job and followed through with every detail. He was great to work with. Smooth, seamless transaction!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

We live around 150 miles from them. Was on r way to trade two cars in for one. Just about 1/2 mile from there a guy hit my wife in the side. They took the car to there body shop and got a estimate. Then they sent all the information to my insurance company. They did everything for us and still traded cars with us. If it would have been any other dealers the would have said sorry about your luck. No deal.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

I have purchased all of my vehicles from McClintons. They have Great customer service and wonderful people! Excellent to work with!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

We recently purchased a car from McClinton Chevrolet. We were assisted by Ed Haislop. He was so helpful, honest and top of the line sales person. He helped us through the process and was great!! I would recommend dealing at McClinton Chevrolet and I can assure Ed “Moose” Haislop will treat you with professional and friendly service.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Amazing experience. Quick service. Friendly staff. Best prices around. I will definitely take all my vehicles here from now on.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Amazing Experience. Best prices around. Friendly staff. I will definitely continue to bring all my vehicles to McClinton Chevrolet and Mitsubishi.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Ben Huff was amazing. He helped me get the car I wanted. Scott was also a big help in financing. These two are amazing along with the other staff that I only came into contact with shortly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

The process was fast and easy. Matt was very courteous and helped out so very much. They had the car ready for us when we got there and the paperwork was all in order to go over and sign. It was a very pleasant experience. They explained the process and went over all the paperwork with us very well, letting me know exactly what to expect.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

After many used and new vehicles we feel that McClintons gives the best service. We have always ben treated fairly and felt welcome when there.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

As soon as I walked in the parking lot, a salesman walked up and asked me if I needed help looking for something. Despite the fact the vehicle was gone, he still helped me figure out a vehicle I would be comfortable in for a reasonable price. He was willing to work with me and was patient when I had questions. Phil is a great salesman.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Friendly staff, very informative, easy to have a conversation with. Very patient when it comes to deciding what is best for me. Phil is a great salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

My family has bougnt most of our vehicles from this dealership even after our children married. I bought my first car in 1973 and I am still buying from McClintons!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Awesome people work there!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Tim Flores- sales- has been great at seeing that concerns I have are addressed promptly. also goes for Kevin with Service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

All the associates where extremely helpful and great to deal with By far the best vehicle purchasing experience I’ve had.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Everyone was friendly and efficient. Ed showed us the exact car we were looking for, explained all the features and followed up with the financing.It was a very smooth transaction.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Everything went fine except I thought they broke both my side mirrors. I had them folded in cause it was parked right beside the road and when I got it back they was really lose. They must’ve folded them back out manually. It’s a high country so it definitely has power fold mirrors. I hit the button a few times and got them back to working so all is good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

The friendliness of the staff. The process of buying went smoothly and they wanted to make sure I knew everything I needed to know about the new vehicle. It was a pleasant experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

The guys always treat me with respect and are very kind to me I couldn’t ask for more

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

The transparency and no hassle vibe was refreshing. The attention and detail to the customer’s needs was the best I’ve ever had in car buying experience. Would highly recommend to others.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I believe in staying with one mechanic. I always said fix anything you notice. Because I'm keep my vehicles as long as possible. And I did that for years. I had an acceleration issue with my Avalanche and was told it is just a Chevy thing. I don't remember why I took it to McClinton the first time. But I mentioned the acceleration in passing. They said they would look at it. They fixed it and was a minor issue. They said my spark plug wires were brittle and should be replaced. My former mechanic should have done ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Consistancy , Fantastic Customer service, Professionalism. During Covid and having 2 kids it wasn't east to take the time out of my day but working with Mcclinton it made it so much easier to get everthing taken care of!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Quick. I call and they made an appointment. They were great at being on schedule. I know this every time I make an appointment. They never hold me up. In and Out.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

The service advisor and the technician were both very helpful and patient. They Listened to my concerns and were excellent in handling my vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Want to thank the staff for a wonderful experience in purchasing the car of my dreams! They were polite, helpful and the loan process was well organized.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Great place to purchase a vehicle....

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

The salesman Tim Flores was awesome and so was my finance guy! Went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend. Check them out.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Everyone in the service department is friendly and quickly addresses my vehicle concerns. Their work is completed in a timely manner, typically before I expect to be notified.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

The friendly attitude of everyone I came in contact with. No pushy overbearing big feeling salesmen!!! I was treated very well in the trade/buying process. I am very satisfied with the whole experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Mike Beckett has always been outstanding to work with. Our family has repeatedly came to Mike on any of our vehicle purchases and we will continue to do so, because Mike has always been there for us even after the sale!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Ed “Moose Hayslip” helped us with the purchase of our beautiful 2008 Chevy Malibu. He showed us the car that would fit our needs instead of pushing something We didn’t need. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman and better service than I received. Thanks again Moose, Scott Morehead and the McClintons service and detail team for a flawless purchase.I definitely give them all Five Stars.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Cell phone John answered all my questions and stayed with the final deal they was answered... John with me to change the trigger it out Monday

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

I brought my Malibu hear first for some recall work. The service team drove me to work and picked me up. A year later I had to have my transmission fluid changed, and they gave me a great price. A few months after that I decided it was time for an upgrade, so I purchased a new Mitsubishi Outlander sport. The team made the process so easy. I wish I would not have waited so long to buy a new car. I'm so glad I finally pulled the trigger. Ginny helped me immensely. Mike and Scott helped with all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2008

it was fast,it was easy, it was fun. we luv our new 2008 Malibu. it's our Car of the Year!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review