Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful plus kind.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Friendly and courteous staff. Salesman was outgoing but not aggressive. I did not feel pressured. Reached out to us before and after our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Tim Flores made our buying experience a very easy, enjoyable one. We we’re so excited to get a new truck, and Tim put us in exactly what we were looking for with the Z71.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Our salesman Shayne Harman made the buying process really easy. Danielle Hillird was very friendly and took the extra time to explain everything to us!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Tim Flores got us into a 2021 Silverado that was exactly what we were looking for. He made our buying experience a pleasant one and will recommend others to look Tim up at McClinton’s, when they are shopping for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Thank you to Ed "Moose" Haislop for helping us this week. Honest and tries his best to finish the deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I stopped by McClinton's to get body work done on my truck after an accident. I spoke with Dan from the body shop. We set a date to get it done. I dropped it off and was called to pick it up much sooner than I had expected to. It looks great.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Tim and “Stretch” were very professional, but also made us feel as though we were family from the minute we walked through the door. I’ve even received a courtesy call already. As a previous salesperson, I feel McClinton has their sales approach set up as a top notch approach. It was a seamless, detailed transaction. Tim gave us a complete bumper to bumper walk around explaining every feature and answered our questions thoroughly. We will definitely be recommending their dealership to others. Thanks Tim for all the time attention you took with Matt and I!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Great service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Very very friendly. Very knowledgeable but for those few questions the salesman did not know the answer, he knew who did and got the answer quickly. Absolutely no pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Phil Boyce has helped my dad find a truck and my aunt find a car so I was referred by them. He helped me find just what I needed that also fit in my budget.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

quick in/out

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Awesome, Matt Lutz made it the easiest car buying experience of my life. You guys found a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

had very good service and found out really good information

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Great service beyond expectation

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

The process was fun and easy and Tim was very helpful and knowledgeable the whole team treated me well and I will recommend McClinton Chevrolet to all my friends

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

our salesman and the finance guy were very helpful and super friendly, process was quick and easy, Ben was great

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Fast, friendly service. My best auto purchase ever! Ed "Moose" Haislop and his team were awesome to deal with. I live over 150 miles from McClinton Chevrolet. They made it easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

All Ok.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I have never had an experience like this. I was in search of a specific vehicle. I found it. Although it was a bit of a travel,it was well worth it! This was the most painless truck purchase I have ever had. On the day of the purchase I arrived at 10:30 am. I was on my way home by 12:30 pm. Ed "Moose" Haislop made it quick and easy. Ross in the finance was great to work with. Awesome product. Thank you McClinton Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

No complaints. Everyone was friendly, professional, and kept things moving smoothly. Your waiting room was clean.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

We felt no pressure by sales staff! The process was fast and easy! Tim was very professional, helpful and willing to answer all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Ed "Moose" and Ross did a great job helping us with our new purchase. Love the Traverse we bought, guys were super friendly and made our experience at your dealership a great one. Thanks again....Greg & Phyllis

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Ben was excellent! Funny,honest,and upbeat!!! Great guy to work with. He was fast at his job and to the sale!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Have you ever been in the mood to go buy a new vehicle and just didn?t know exactly what you wanted? That was me and Phil helped me out. He took the time to get to know why I was looking for a new car and priced my 2020 spark so I would get the best deal possible. The trust and confidence Chevrolet has with their existing customers is outstanding. I took my new ride on a 25 mile test drive! I instantly fell in love with this car. I named it Black Betty! Now BB is my baby, and will ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I wrecked my car on March 1st thanks to jane and friendly staff mcClinton Made it easy Even though my car was not bought there I feel like I'm a part of their family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Staff are wonderful. Great dealership. 2nd car from you all. Wonderful experience! Definitely would recommend to other people as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I have bringing my Cruze for oil changes since the day I bought it from your lot. I have been so impressed with everyone there since day one. Mcclintons definitely has great people in every department!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I used to avoid dealerships, but since buying my van from McClinton I use the dealership for oil changes and tire rotation‘s. The staff is very nice and the service is quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Ed "Moose" Haislop was very helpful with my purchase of my truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Friendly service. Clean environment and well informed about service needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very polite...my car was ready when promised...Kevin, Service Manager, kept in communication and was very informative. He also had my car cleaned inside and out, which was very appreciative after the snow and ice....detail shop did a great job in a very short period of time.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. The guys were all friendly and went above and beyond to make sure my truck was taken care of properly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Very friendly right to the point and very professional and friend friendly. Felt very comfortable in buying a vehicle there

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Had the best experience with McCinton chevrolet, from the salesman Ed Haislop to the management members we spoke with and can not forget financing, everyone was so professional . I would recommend McCinton chevrolet and Ed Haislop to everyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Friendly service and does a great job, the service advisors are very friendly and knowledgeable, always willing to answer questions and give you good feedback about things that will need to be done

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Polite, friendly and quick service. Clean and nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Best experience ever! Hands down, in all of my years of purchasing vehicles this was the absolute most painless dealer experience ever. Quick, fast internet and in-person attention. Thank you Ed Haislop and McClintock Chevrolet!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Easy to deal with; always responsive; kept in touch; we’ve worked with many dealers on new car/truck purchases and very happy with this group!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

The service advisors are great. They know me by name and they really seem to care about the customer. Work is always reliable.. The number one reason I come here is because of TRUST. I trust them. That has not been the case with other places in the past.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Quick and caring service friendly sales people taking time to explain every paper that had to be signed as well as all features on the vehicle that I was purchasing always asking if I under stood or had any questions about anything will definitely return when purchasing another vehicle and will refer friends and relatives

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

That they took the time to show me how to use some of the options my Traverse has!! And that it was clean and the gas tank was full!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

My husband and I traded our vehicle in for a new vehicle and we had such ease with the process. Normally car sales men are very pushy and its very aggravating when your trying to make a big decision like purchasing a new vehicle, but Phil at Mcclinton was awesome. He was very informative and helpful. I feel he went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle for us. I highly recommend Mcclinton when looking to purchase a vehicle. 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Service completed on time, excellent job, very courteous service dept,

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great and painless experience We ever had when buying our cars, second one we have purchased with this company. Everyone was incredibly friendly and professional. Ed “Moose”You where personable, talked about family, sports etc... going above and beyond to make this purchase possible. I would recommend everyone to stop here first when shopping a new or used vehicle. Thanks again

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with, will be back again.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Got great advice also

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Very friendly staff, quickly addressed my issue, top notch work! Will use again!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Got me in and out quickly and fixed the problem I had.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

MCCinton Service People are always courteous and professional. I always have a good experience when dealing with them.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Professional and informative Friendly Enjoy our experience 👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great experience at Mcclinton Chevrolet! Thanks to everyone who had a part in this. 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

great ,got my car fixed quickly.Good job McClintons.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

The sales people are very pleasant and knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

I liked that several people stopped by and talked to me. They even got me a hot chocolate when I came back to sign the papers.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Went in for tire rotation and oil change. They found a leaking seal on front axile and repaired it as well. Done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

They've very friendly and honest with us and answered any questions we had. Made you feel very comfortable with dealing with them. Very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Very friendly and helpful . Answer any questions or found out what answer was to our question. They taken care anything that we found wrong with vehicle .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Moose and Dave Wear took good care of me and made the process easy. I was offered nearly top dollar for trade in. The pricing was competitive.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

My family has dealt with McClinton's for years and for good reason. They have always treated us well and go above and beyond. I was given top dollar for my trade in ($1,000) more than other dealerships I looked at. The pricing is very competitive as well (I looked at thousands of trucks while shopping). Ed "Moose" Haislop was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend dealing with him. Tell him Drew Settle sent you!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Friendly, to the point, didn’t have to wait long for oil change

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Great ..

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Everyone is super respectable and helpful! It’s always a pleasure coming in!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Ben and the entire team are always so patient and helpful. They don't try to "upsell" you or make feel guilty for having a specific preference or not wanting an add on. We are always so pleased with how we get treated! We will ALWAYS recommend McClinton and will never buy a car from anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Quick, very little haggling, great communication, helpful, knowledgeable. Brian was great, very helpful and honest. We would be willing to travel to work with this team again.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Was treated with respect and in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

They took care of the service but could not fix my Radio

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

In and out as expected

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and very knowledgeable. The process of buying my new truck was very easy. The folks at McClinton were very honest and fair to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

If you are going to purchase a used car you need to get one here. Fair pricing and if you do work with Ben exclusively. I have purchased three cars with him and he is honest and doesn't swindle you. A pleasure to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

The staff was great, and Matt Lutz was one of the most down to earth sales people I have ever dealt with! I did a lot of shopping before buying and McClinton's has some of the best deals in the Mid-Ohio Valley! I HIGHLY recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

The staff treat you like a friend. Very nice and always clean. I would recommend McClinton's service department to anyone needing car repairs, oil change, inspection.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2020

We just bought A 2015 Malibu from Ed Haislop. Very nice man and answered all our questions and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I highly recommend McClinton Chevrolet and Mr Haislop and Scott Morehead in finance.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Wonderful customer service! Very friendly staff! Appointment didn’t take very long at all. I was able to get in and out very fast.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

I enjoyed dealing with my salesman at the used car area, Ed Haislop. We had talked several weeks before about another truck on the lot. As it turned out I decided it really wasn't what I was looking for. I discussed with Ed that I was not looking out of need just looking out of curiosity mostly at the time. He took my name and contact info, and he did reach out to me a week or so later to ask if I had any other needs. I did not, and had paused in looking for a truck at ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Very responsive . No delays or misunderstandings. Everyone was courteous and informative. All questions were answered. The vehicle was prepared and delivered in a short period of time

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Our salesman Matt Lutz was very helpful. Of course, knowing the vehicle we were interested ahead of time helped a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

First would be the honesty. Difficult to find a sales person who will be honest these days. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I felt like Ben Huff went out of his way to provide all the info and pics that I requested. I have been told that I'm a difficult consumer to deal with. He never even acted like I was being difficult and followed thru with everything he said. I liked the feel of the older establishment, something nostalgic about the place. Of course, the price!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Great car dealer and friendly customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Very polite explained everything thoroughly good people to work with and understood my problem I am very happy and pleased with the service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2020

The dealers there were very nice and helpful when it came too deciding which car to buy. They keep your interest in mind and help you financially decide which car on their lot is the best option.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Love the Service Department very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them for any service work needed or any diagnosis needed on any concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Dealing with ALL of your employees is like dealing with friends. Very smooth and seamless buying process. Special shout out to my sales representative Phil Boyce.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

I have a muscular disease Tim and Scott went out of their way to make me comfortable. They came to our vehicle to sign papers or whatever I needed with my limitations and concerns. Made us feel like friends.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Staff was phenomenal to work with. We made the drive from 3 hours away (Kentucky) to trade with McClinton. Ben was great and upfront from the very beginning and treated us like family. Ross was also extremely nice and explained everything regarding the financing of the vehicle. Both gentlemen had everything ready when we arrived. All we had to do was take it for a drive and sign the papers. Definitely will recommend to family and friends and in the future will look at doing business at McClinton's Chevrolet again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

It was very efficient. Ed did a great job and followed through with every detail. He was great to work with. Smooth, seamless transaction!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

We live around 150 miles from them. Was on r way to trade two cars in for one. Just about 1/2 mile from there a guy hit my wife in the side. They took the car to there body shop and got a estimate. Then they sent all the information to my insurance company. They did everything for us and still traded cars with us. If it would have been any other dealers the would have said sorry about your luck. No deal.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

I have purchased all of my vehicles from McClintons. They have Great customer service and wonderful people! Excellent to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

We recently purchased a car from McClinton Chevrolet. We were assisted by Ed Haislop. He was so helpful, honest and top of the line sales person. He helped us through the process and was great!! I would recommend dealing at McClinton Chevrolet and I can assure Ed “Moose” Haislop will treat you with professional and friendly service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Amazing experience. Quick service. Friendly staff. Best prices around. I will definitely take all my vehicles here from now on.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Amazing Experience. Best prices around. Friendly staff. I will definitely continue to bring all my vehicles to McClinton Chevrolet and Mitsubishi.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Ben Huff was amazing. He helped me get the car I wanted. Scott was also a big help in financing. These two are amazing along with the other staff that I only came into contact with shortly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

The process was fast and easy. Matt was very courteous and helped out so very much. They had the car ready for us when we got there and the paperwork was all in order to go over and sign. It was a very pleasant experience. They explained the process and went over all the paperwork with us very well, letting me know exactly what to expect.


Leave Us A Review