Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

My experience with the service department has always been very good. However, the service scheduling via the webpage needs a lot of work and rethought out. That part is not satisfactory at all.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Took my truck in for routine maintenance oil change, cabin filter change ect. Service was top notch as usual.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Friendly staff that helped with rental car and kept me informed of the progress of the work being done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Ed was great to work with. Made the process pretty quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

The service was fast and my car was back on the road and ready to go.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

WONDERFUL SERVICE

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

I just purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander from Moose. He made my experience enjoyable. Moose is a wonderful person and I would recommend him to anyone. Go see Moose today !!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Oil change, tire rotation and warranty work was very quick.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Kevin Offenberger was an amazing salesman. There was no pressure, the trade in value was top dollar, and the manager worked well with me on the deal. I love my new 2021 Chevy Silverado Custom Trail Boss! Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

There was no pressure and Shayne took his time and explained everything and answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Thank you McClinton Chevrolet in Parkersburg, WV! We're loving our new 2021 Silverado pickup. Kevin was Great! He went above and beyond showing us all the bells and whistles! The paperwork moved quickly and efficiently too. We highly McClinton Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Fast, courteous service!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Ben Huff was excellent to work with. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase! Would highly recommend working with him

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

I've been buying cars from McClinton Chevrolet since 1964. I've purchased well over 40 cars from them over the years. I keep coming back because they go above and beyond. They go the extra mile. They've always treated me well. I will buy my next car from them and you should too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

I highly recommend McClinton Chevrolet! I had a great experience and will continue to work with Ed Haislop for all my vehicle needs. He answered all my questions and made trading my vehicle a breeze! Definitely go see Moose!!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I had a great experience with Ed Haislop! I highly recommend Mcclinton! Excellent customer service and a great deal on my new vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 Silverado Truck and can’t wait to go play in the Wv mud

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great sales service even if they didn't have what I wanted in new, neither did anyone else. 😄

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Great service while purchasing new truck. Dave West and Ed Haislop were very helpful in the purchase. Highly recommend McClinton Chevrolet dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

They treated us like we were buying before we were committed. Kevin Offenberger was an amazing sells man and would recommend him for anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

We recently bought a 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander (that we Love) from McClinton. I highly recommend buying from this place, we have a great sales representative Matt Lutz who has made this buying experience amazing. By the way this makes our second vehicle we have bought from him, and we will not hesitate to buy from Matt at McClinton again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Danny purchased a beautiful new Z71 Silverado a couple of weeks ago…the staff is so professional and polite…..this business is second to none! A pleasure doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Went in to the Used Car dealership. Got a great truck with tons of help from “Moose”

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

We recently bought a 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport from Ben Huff. Ben went above and beyond for us just like he did when we bought a Chevy Trax in 2017. Ben kept in constant contact with us and helped us get the car we wanted, I can’t say enough great things about the folks at Mclinton’s. Danielle in finance was great too as she explained every detail to us! You guys made this very easy for us and we greatly appreciate your time! Again thank you all for everything and I’ll be back to see you guys in the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

very friendly service and very helpful and patient with any help I needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

So magical! I had so many issues with other dealers in the Mid-Ohio Valley, but the team at McClinton auto group treated me right. Shayne was an excellent salesman and Deanna explained financing all the way through. Mike the Sales Manager was a hoot too! I highly recommend them! A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great job!!! I like to have my car worked on and serviced at a Chevrolet dealership. I have never been disappointed with the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Friendly staff Car Inspection was completed in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Best place to shop. Be sure and see Brian Miracle at the pre-owned lot, the pricing cant be beat. If your nervous about a used vehicle, let the thought of the 10yr Million Mile warranty ease your mind.. The top notch service staff is always ready to help keep your vehicle performing its best.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Excellent fast friendly service as usual.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Lol wrong place still a great dealership and friendly staff would definitely recommend this place .

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Very friendly staff... not pushy... and VERY helpful.. Best car buying experience I've had in a long time

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

My sister and I highly recommend McClinton Chevrolet. Our Father recently passed away and he originally purchased his car from McClintons on 12/26/20 and today my sister and I went into McClintons Chevrolet and McClintons bought our Father’s car back. Mike and Kevin worked very hard and well for us. As this is a very stressful time for us, they made it all less stressful. And not only did McClintons buy our Fathers car back, Kevin went and picked up the car for us at our Fathers house to make everything go more smoothly. Outstanding service!! Thank you Kevin and ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Bought my 1st car from McClinton today very enjoyable experience friendly and knowledge staff. While it was the first I've bought from McClinton it was the 3rd or 4th I've bought from Ed "Moose" Haislop. Always a pleasant and trustworthy salesman to work with and excellent at finding the right car for you.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I always have a great experience purchasing and getting service!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful plus kind.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Our salesman Shayne Harman made the buying process really easy. Danielle Hillird was very friendly and took the extra time to explain everything to us!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

I highly recommend Mclinton Chevorlet. Ask for Kevin O! (Kevin Offenberger) He is the best! Hard working and professional. He will get the best deal that fits you and your family. He helped my 21 year old buy his own brand new car. Aaron did this all on his own. No parent giving him a handout and that is how he wants it. Kevin got me In the perfect downsized vehicle . We love our new AWD new cars!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Tim Flores got us into a 2021 Silverado that was exactly what we were looking for. He made our buying experience a pleasant one and will recommend others to look Tim up at McClinton’s, when they are shopping for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Wonderful staff. They put people first before sales! I would much rather buy from people like them rather than someone who’s just trying to push any random car on you. Ask for Shayne!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Thank you to Ed "Moose" Haislop for helping us this week. Honest and tries his best to finish the deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I stopped by McClinton's to get body work done on my truck after an accident. I spoke with Dan from the body shop. We set a date to get it done. I dropped it off and was called to pick it up much sooner than I had expected to. It looks great.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Tim and “Stretch” were very professional, but also made us feel as though we were family from the minute we walked through the door. I’ve even received a courtesy call already. As a previous salesperson, I feel McClinton has their sales approach set up as a top notch approach. It was a seamless, detailed transaction. Tim gave us a complete bumper to bumper walk around explaining every feature and answered our questions thoroughly. We will definitely be recommending their dealership to others. Thanks Tim for all the time attention you took with Matt and I!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Great customer service! Staff was very helpful every step of the process. Definitely plan on coming back next time we need a ride!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

quick in/out

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

had very good service and found out really good information

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Great service beyond expectation

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

All Ok.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I have never had an experience like this. I was in search of a specific vehicle. I found it. Although it was a bit of a travel,it was well worth it! This was the most painless truck purchase I have ever had. On the day of the purchase I arrived at 10:30 am. I was on my way home by 12:30 pm. Ed "Moose" Haislop made it quick and easy. Ross in the finance was great to work with. Awesome product. Thank you McClinton Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

No complaints. Everyone was friendly, professional, and kept things moving smoothly. Your waiting room was clean.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Ed "Moose" and Ross did a great job helping us with our new purchase. Love the Traverse we bought, guys were super friendly and made our experience at your dealership a great one. Thanks again....Greg & Phyllis

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

really good team to deal with if you are in need of a new car i highly recommend them they help me so much and made it possible for me to get my 2020 Mitsubishi highlander sport again thank u ben huff

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I wrecked my car on March 1st thanks to jane and friendly staff mcClinton Made it easy Even though my car was not bought there I feel like I'm a part of their family.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I have bringing my Cruze for oil changes since the day I bought it from your lot. I have been so impressed with everyone there since day one. Mcclintons definitely has great people in every department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

I have bought several vehicles from Ed “Moose” Haislop. I would recommend him, as well as all other salesmen to anyone that asked. Always a pleasure, Moose!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Highly recommend. Staff is patient and personable. Ask for Moose, he was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I used to avoid dealerships, but since buying my van from McClinton I use the dealership for oil changes and tire rotation‘s. The staff is very nice and the service is quick and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Got the car picked out on their website got the Pre approval drove 2 hrs to pick up was in and out in under 30 minutes staff was very friendly highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Ed "Moose" Haislop was very helpful with my purchase of my truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

Ed "Moose" Haislop was very helpful with my purchase of my truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Friendly service. Clean environment and well informed about service needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very polite...my car was ready when promised...Kevin, Service Manager, kept in communication and was very informative. He also had my car cleaned inside and out, which was very appreciative after the snow and ice....detail shop did a great job in a very short period of time.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. The guys were all friendly and went above and beyond to make sure my truck was taken care of properly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

Amazing people. Guaranteed positive experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Stopped by this past week looking around and was greated by Ed Haislop , he was very nice and extremely professional with us as we looked At a silverado. after the test drive we spoke some more and moved forward with the purchase, I can honestly say that Ed and everyone involved with our purchase went above and beyond to make sure it was painless process. thank you to the McCinton chevrolet for the great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Had the best experience with McCinton chevrolet, from the salesman Ed Haislop to the management members we spoke with and can not forget financing, everyone was so professional . I would recommend McCinton chevrolet and Ed Haislop to everyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Polite, friendly and quick service. Clean and nice waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

5 stars to McClinton and team. in all of my years of purchasing vehicles, this by far was the best ever experience! Starting by looking up prices on Kelley Blue Book straight through the purchasing this was an awesome experience. The internet portion was quick and responsive. Ed Haislop was attentive and very helpful through the whole deal. purchased the vehicle in less than a week and that was due to me being out of town. sincerely look for a strong and lasting relationship here. thanks McClinton Team!! ps. thanks to Deanna for making the "paperwork" portion quick, fun, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Best experience ever! Hands down, in all of my years of purchasing vehicles this was the absolute most painless dealer experience ever. Quick, fast internet and in-person attention. Thank you Ed Haislop and McClintock Chevrolet!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2021

People are supportive and service is good👍

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

My husband and I traded our vehicle in for a new vehicle and we had such ease with the process. Normally car sales men are very pushy and its very aggravating when your trying to make a big decision like purchasing a new vehicle, but Phil at Mcclinton was awesome. He was very informative and helpful. I feel he went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle for us. I highly recommend Mcclinton when looking to purchase a vehicle. 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Service completed on time, excellent job, very courteous service dept,

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great and painless experience We ever had when buying our cars, second one we have purchased with this company. Everyone was incredibly friendly and professional. Ed “Moose”You where personable, talked about family, sports etc... going above and beyond to make this purchase possible. I would recommend everyone to stop here first when shopping a new or used vehicle. Thanks again

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with, will be back again.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Got great advice also

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Very friendly staff, quickly addressed my issue, top notch work! Will use again!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Got me in and out quickly and fixed the problem I had.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

MCCinton Service People are always courteous and professional. I always have a good experience when dealing with them.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Professional and informative Friendly Enjoy our experience 👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great experience at Mcclinton Chevrolet! Thanks to everyone who had a part in this. 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

great ,got my car fixed quickly.Good job McClintons.


Leave Us A Review